What happens to my Projects and Dubs if I downgrade my subscription?

If you downgrade your tier or cancel your subscription altogether, you will not be able to use the paid features anymore, such as Projects, Dubbing Studio, and Cloned Voices. However, at the time of writing this, we do not delete any of your data, and it will still be there when you feel ready to upgrade again.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request