What happens to my quota when I upgrade or downgrade the subscription plan?

  • Updated

Generally, unused quota does not roll over.

The only time it does is if you upgrade your plan in the middle of an ongoing subscription cycle. When you upgrade your plan, you will pay the fee for your new subscription plan, and begin a new billing cycle.  Any unused quota from your previous plan will be added to your new quota.  

If you downgrade your plan, this does not take effect until the end of your current subscription cycle.  On the day of your new billing cycle, you will lose any unused characters from your previous plan's quota.