I'd like to request the erasure of my data. How can I get my data deleted?

  • Updated

Once your account is deleted, all your data is also deleted in accordance with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

  1. Log in to your account on https://elevenlabs.io
  2. Click on 'My Account' in the bottom left and then click 'Profile + API key' and you will be able to delete your account via the red 'Delete Account' button

This will delete all data we have on your account.

Deleting your account is permanent and you will not be able to use the same email address again.