What happens to my subscription and quota at the end of the month?

  • Updated

Your subscription will automatically renew with each billing cycle and your characters will reset.

The unused quota does not roll over as it is a subscription-based service and the quota is an allotment for that month only. The only time where the quota rolls over is if you upgrade your subscription in the middle of an ongoing cycle, in which case the remaining quota will be added to the new cycle.